Visiting the aloft island

15 10 2006

I was browsing a bit around the world and somehow remembered the aloft hotel and the fact that I haven’t had a look yet. So I went over to the aloft island in order to check it out. And I must say: Great work everybody involved. Very nice interiour and architectural design. And from the accompanied blog you can tell yourself how much work it must have been. So I took some photos there and attached them. But check it out yourself, for instance on next Thursday, when it opens with a concert by Ben Folds (I think it’s a concert, at least you somehow can hear new tracks). See this post for details.

aloft1
aloft2aloft3aloft4aloft5

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

