The Infinite Mind and Howard Rheingold

10 08 2006

I thought I just post it here as I see that it’s available now. The interview with Howard Rheingold can be watch here at blip.tv. So go and watch it!🙂

You can find all the media files at the Second Life page of The Infinite Mind. What strikes me a bit here, though, is that everything is just RealAudio. I would expect to have that as MP3 so I can listen to it on my favourite mp3 player while being on the road.

Moreover I think The Infinite Mind should be distributed in form of a podcast anyway, so we in the non-US can easily listen to it, too. I understand though that they want to sell their episodes but for the free SL related stuff an mp3 would have been nice nevertheless.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

