The London Eye for Relay For Life

9 07 2006

So I am living now in Theta and today I suddenly found the London Eye in front of my little home. A little investigation and I found out that my neighbour Timeless Prototype is building it for the Relay For Life event on July, 23.

So I dug out my RL photo of it and here’s some comparison:

The London Eye The London Eye in Second Life

And here’s a little movie about it:


Watch the Video

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,


Actions

Information

2 responses

11 07 2006
3pointD.com

London Eye on SL Cancer-Fighting Fundraiser

Second Life resident Tao Takashi has posted some nice screenshots on his blog of a replica of the London Eye that’s being built in Second Life by resident Timeless Prototype for the American Cancer Society’s Second Life Relay for Life fund…

26 04 2007
man wearing pantie story

man wearing pantie story

News about man wearing pantie story.

Leave a Reply

