Photos!

27 05 2006

So this post mainly consists of photos from the last days.

Tartarus

The turnout of the opening party was quite nice as far as I can tell and especially the architecture is great as well as have been all the particle effects in the Club Area. At the next party event there you should go and check it out! Some photos follow below

Portraits

And here are some portraits I did the last two days.

PS: If you need some photos made for yourself, contact me for rates!

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , ,


Actions

Information

2 responses

27 05 2006
Torley Linden

Man, I just gotta say: nice colors.🙂

30 05 2006
taotakashi

Ty, Torley, I always try my best🙂
and what a honour even more so as these are not neon colors I’ve used🙂

Leave a Reply

